Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Ortiz

Brandon Ortiz

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ortiz
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Dominic Broad

Dominic Broad

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Broad
"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Carrie when enquiring and processing my new auto insurance coverage. Carrie made the process very smooth, she was patient and happy to answer all my questions. Overall my experience and Carrie's professionalism and positive attitude makes me very glad that I signed up with State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Digitime TV

Digitime TV

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Digitime TV
"We have been doing business with Martin Gutierres and staff for over 15+ years. They are very professional, helpful, efficient and responsive. Carrie Ross is wonderful! She is constantly assist us with insurance certificates, she is very polite, experienced, super quick and always going above and beyond! Martin Gutierres' State Farm Office is more than a good neighbor, they are like Family you can trust!"
Profile photo of Paul Wolgast

Paul Wolgast

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wolgast
"Customer service is so helpful, responsive and efficient. I highly recommend them for insurance. I wish we had them earlier, they have made insurance incredibly convenient and reasonable."
Profile photo of Shamsi Katebi

Shamsi Katebi

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shamsi Katebi
"Martin was a lifesaver when I had my accident and was in red tape limbo. He stepped in, went above and beyond and helped to resolve a complicated matter. I'ts rare to find agents like him these days. I'm a loyal client for life. Thank you Martin."
Profile photo of Brad Harrington

Brad Harrington

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Harrington
"I've been with these guys for over 20 years and they've been absolutely wonderful. They've had my business and my personal insurance. And just recently some things came up with State Farm itself about a claim that was interpreted wrong by the claims department. Well Martin Gutierres my agent went to bat for me and took care of things the right way . The office staff is amazing the girls down there are polite professional and anytime you want something they are on it and I want to thank them as well..."
Profile photo of Teresa Pradd

Teresa Pradd

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Pradd
"Love the Quality Customer Service."
Profile photo of manuel Esparza

manuel Esparza

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by manuel Esparza
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Carrie. And mary and luisa (Original) Muy buen servicio de Carrie. Y mary y luisa"
Profile photo of Kyle Westmore

Kyle Westmore

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Westmore
"Been with the family longer then I've been alive and im 27. Martin is the best agent you can find hands down."
Profile photo of Ads Side gig

Ads Side gig

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ads Side gig
"All of you have been wonderful to my family since the 90's. A wonderful group of individuals who are truly attentive, professional, welcoming and understanding. It has always been my pleasure to highly recommened anyone that is seeking the right Insurance conpany. Thanks again for doing a great job. Gabino C."
Profile photo of Misty Williams

Misty Williams

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Williams
"Customer service was amazing, plus my agent went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Kathy Pullman

Kathy Pullman

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Pullman
"So helpful. They really seem to care about their clients."
Profile photo of Jennifer Reyes

Jennifer Reyes

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reyes
"They have the best customer service. Everytime I call there office they address all my concerns with in minutes. Couldn’t have choose a better office! Thank you for your excellent, fast, & efficient service."
Profile photo of Shelly w

Shelly w

February 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly w
"Always so pleasant to deal with. The way customer service should be."